Vogue fem thursday <sup></sup>

Vogue fem thursday

Take Vogue Fem lessons from Typhoon Angels every Thursday in the Maaspodium. Purchase tickets in advance via the Typhoon Angels site to participate.

  • Beginners: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Advanced: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Open session: 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM


Vogue Fem is one of three existing vogue styles. In this style we emphasize a hyperfeminine performance. This performance has 5 components (elements). These five components, combined with energy and emotion, make Vogue Fem:

  1. Hand's performance
  2. Catwalk
  3. Duck walk
  4. Spins and Dips (NO DEATH DROPS!!!)
  5. Floor Performance

All dates

Thu 18 Apr
19:00
Thu 25 Apr
19:00
Thu 2 May
19:00
Thu 9 May
19:00
Thu 16 May
19:00
Thu 23 May
19:00
Thu 30 May
19:00
Thu 6 Jun
19:00
Thu 13 Jun
19:00
Thu 20 Jun
19:00

Want to read more news?

Read more tips, background stories and news about Rotterdam.

Something different?

See what else there is to do in Rotterdam.

Cookies on the Uitagenda Rotterdam website
We use cookies to make our website and advertisements more personal and relevant. If you do not agree, we will only place functional and analytical cookies.