Jump to content

Vaar mee met Rotterdamse havengeschiedenis

Experience the history of the port of Rotterdam! In the warm summer months, from July 6 to August 25, we organize boat trips from the Maritime Museum Harbor. See the Erasmus Bridge, the SS Rotterdam and the skyline of the city of Rotterdam from the water and discover everything about the special history of our museum ships.

In addition to the cruise, you can visit the Maritime Museum Harbor before or after your cruise. Take a look at the Hasselter barge the 'Annigje' and learn more about life on board in times gone by. View the craftsmanship of the blacksmith in the forge or the sailor's knots in the knot boat 'Gruno'. Unlock the informative films in the lighthouse and workshops with your ticket and participate in summer activities on the quay. And of course you end the day with a delicious drink or an ice cream in Loeve, ice cream | waffles | coffee.

All dates

Datum Tijd Locatie Ticketlink
Thu 18 Jul 12:15 - 13:45 Maritime Museum Rotterdam Buy tickets
Sat 20 Jul 12:15 - 13:45 Maritime Museum Rotterdam Buy tickets
Sun 21 Jul 12:15 - 13:45 Maritime Museum Rotterdam Buy tickets
Thu 25 Jul 12:15 - 13:45 Maritime Museum Rotterdam Buy tickets
Sat 27 Jul 12:15 - 13:45 Maritime Museum Rotterdam Buy tickets
Sun 28 Jul 12:15 - 13:45 Maritime Museum Rotterdam Buy tickets
Sat 3 Aug 12:15 - 13:45 Maritime Museum Rotterdam Buy tickets
Sun 4 Aug 12:15 - 13:45 Maritime Museum Rotterdam Buy tickets
Sat 10 Aug 12:15 - 13:45 Maritime Museum Rotterdam Buy tickets
Sun 11 Aug 12:15 - 13:45 Maritime Museum Rotterdam Buy tickets
Sat 17 Aug 12:15 - 13:45 Maritime Museum Rotterdam Buy tickets
Sun 18 Aug 12:15 - 13:45 Maritime Museum Rotterdam Buy tickets
Sat 24 Aug 12:15 - 13:45 Maritime Museum Rotterdam Buy tickets
Sun 25 Aug 12:15 - 13:45 Maritime Museum Rotterdam Buy tickets

Want to read more news?

Read more tips, background stories and news about Rotterdam.

Something different?

See what else there is to do in Rotterdam.

Cookies on the Uitagenda Rotterdam website
We use cookies to make our website and advertisements more personal and relevant. If you do not agree, we will only place functional and analytical cookies.