Jump to content

Luna

Yet her life has recently gotten a little better: she can stay with Ties every weekend. His parents don't think she's crazy. Moreover, Gozert is there: Ties' invisible friend, who can also hear Luna.

But that wonderful period comes to an end when Luna's mother takes her to her father's abandoned holiday park. There is nothing to do there at all. Although… Gozert came along. And the holiday park turns out not to be so deserted after all…

Luna is an imaginative performance based on the book of the same name by children's book week gift writer Pieter Koolwijk and the sequel to Gozert, which was awarded the Golden Griffel in 2021. Jeugdtheater Hofplein was chosen to be the first theater to translate this successful story into a theater performance and this year we can bring Luna's story to the big stage!

All dates

Fri 4 Oct
19:00
Sun 6 Oct
14:00
Fri 11 Oct
19:00
Sat 12 Oct
19:00
Sun 13 Oct
14:00
Fri 18 Oct
19:00
Sat 19 Oct
19:00
Sun 20 Oct
14:00
Fri 25 Oct
19:00
Sat 26 Oct
19:00

Follow the event

Want to read more news?

Read more tips, background stories and news about Rotterdam.

Something different?

See what else there is to do in Rotterdam.

Cookies on the Uitagenda Rotterdam website
We use cookies to make our website and advertisements more personal and relevant. If you do not agree, we will only place functional and analytical cookies.