Jump to content

Kidsquiz FutureLand

How do you create new land and how much sand is needed? How many ships come to the port and how do you transport all the items as sustainably as possible? How do people and remote-controlled cranes and robot cars work together? We will answer these and more questions during the kids quiz. Afterwards you will be a real port expert!

The kids quiz is a varied mix of presentations, videos and stimulating questions. An experienced information officer introduces children to the port and topics such as the construction of infrastructure, digitalization and the energy transition in a playful manner.

All dates

Datum Tijd Locatie Ticketlink
Sat 6 Jul 14:00 - 14:45 FutureLand
Thu 11 Jul 13:00 - 13:45 FutureLand
Fri 12 Jul 14:00 - 14:45 FutureLand
Sat 13 Jul 14:00 - 14:45 FutureLand
Tue 16 Jul 14:00 - 14:45 FutureLand
Thu 18 Jul 14:00 - 14:45 FutureLand
Fri 19 Jul 14:00 - 14:45 FutureLand
Sat 20 Jul 14:00 - 14:45 FutureLand
Tue 23 Jul 14:00 - 14:45 FutureLand
Thu 25 Jul 14:00 - 14:45 FutureLand
Fri 26 Jul 14:00 - 14:45 FutureLand
Sun 28 Jul 14:00 - 14:45 FutureLand
Tue 30 Jul 14:00 - 14:45 FutureLand

Want to read more news?

Read more tips, background stories and news about Rotterdam.

Something different?

See what else there is to do in Rotterdam.

Cookies on the Uitagenda Rotterdam website
We use cookies to make our website and advertisements more personal and relevant. If you do not agree, we will only place functional and analytical cookies.