Jump to content

Book fun 4 to 8 years

Do you like exciting, beautiful, funny stories? Then come to the library every Wednesday afternoon. After the story itself, work on an activity that has the same theme as the story read aloud. Every week we do something different.

Are you also curious about this week's theme and what we are going to do? Be surprised!

All dates

Datum Tijd Locatie Ticketlink
Tue 27 Aug 14:45 - 15:30 Bibliotheek Rozenburg
Tue 3 Sept 14:45 - 15:30 Bibliotheek Rozenburg
Tue 10 Sept 14:45 - 15:30 Bibliotheek Rozenburg
Tue 17 Sept 14:45 - 15:30 Bibliotheek Rozenburg
Sat 21 Sept 11:00 - 13:00 Bibliotheek Rozenburg
Sat 21 Sept 14:00 - 16:00 Bibliotheek Rozenburg
Tue 24 Sept 14:45 - 15:30 Bibliotheek Rozenburg
Tue 1 Oct 14:45 - 15:30 Bibliotheek Rozenburg
Tue 8 Oct 14:45 - 15:30 Bibliotheek Rozenburg
Tue 15 Oct 14:45 - 15:30 Bibliotheek Rozenburg
Tue 22 Oct 14:45 - 15:30 Bibliotheek Rozenburg
Tue 29 Oct 14:45 - 15:30 Bibliotheek Rozenburg
Sat 2 Nov 10:30 - 14:00 Bibliotheek Rozenburg
Sat 2 Nov 12:30 - 16:00 Bibliotheek Rozenburg
Tue 5 Nov 14:45 - 15:30 Bibliotheek Rozenburg
Tue 12 Nov 14:45 - 15:30 Bibliotheek Rozenburg
Tue 19 Nov 14:45 - 15:30 Bibliotheek Rozenburg
Sat 23 Nov 12:00 - 14:00 Bibliotheek Rozenburg
Sat 23 Nov 14:00 - 16:00 Bibliotheek Rozenburg
Tue 26 Nov 14:45 - 15:30 Bibliotheek Rozenburg
Tue 3 Dec 14:45 - 15:30 Bibliotheek Rozenburg

Want to read more news?

Read more tips, background stories and news about Rotterdam.

Cookies on the Uitagenda Rotterdam website
We use cookies to make our website and advertisements more personal and relevant. If you do not agree, we will only place functional and analytical cookies.